Blood-Cursed Knight {1}{W}{B}

Creature — Vampire Knight

As long as you control an enchantment, Blood-Cursed Knight gets +1/+1 and has lifelink. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

“The bloodlust shall not control me, for my oath is my greatest compulsion.”

3/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blood-Cursed Knight:
  • If you cast an Aura spell targeting a creature controlled by an opponent, you still control that Aura. It will count for Blood-Cursed Knight’s ability. (2015-06-22)