Yeva's Forcemage {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

When Yeva’s Forcemage enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

“Nature can’t be stopped. It rips and tears at Ravnica’s tallest buildings to claim its place in the sun.”

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yeva's Forcemage:
  • Yeva’s Forcemage’s ability is mandatory, although you can choose Yeva’s Forcemage as the target. (2012-07-01)