변경 거상 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 거인

명성 6 (이 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때, 이 생물에 명성이 없다면 +1/+1 카운터 여섯 개를 올려놓고 이 생물은 명성을 얻는다.)변경 거상은 생물 하나에게만 방어될 수 있다.

6/6

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 변경 거상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)