進化の飛躍 {1}{G}

エンチャント

{G}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から、クリーチャー・カードが公開されるまでカードを公開する。そのカードをあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

自然の本質とは変化である。

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 進化の飛躍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player will know the order of the cards put on the bottom of your library. Practically speaking, the cards should be shuffled (although this is not the game action of “shuffling”). (2015-06-22)
  • If you don’t reveal a creature card, you’ll reveal all the cards from your library and then put them back in your library in a random order. (This is effectively the same as shuffling your library, although it’s still not technically a shuffle.) (2015-06-22)