Elemental Bond {2}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

“I want to help Zendikar. Show me the way."—Nissa Revane

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental Bond:
  • The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability. (2015-06-22)