空への斉射 {G}

インスタント

飛行を持つクリーチャーを、1体か2体か3体対象とする。空への斉射は、それらに3点のダメージをあなたの望むように分割して与える。

ドレイクは1本の矢なら旋回して避けられるだろうが、矢が空全体を覆いつくせば避けられまい。

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空への斉射:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Aerial Volley has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-06-22)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal before Aerial Volley tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Aerial Volley won’t resolve. (2015-06-22)