吉拉波乙太網 {2}{R}

結界

橫置兩個由你操控且未橫置的神器:吉拉波乙太網對目標生物或玩家造成1點傷害。

吉拉波城是活的,而活物會自我防禦。

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吉拉波乙太網:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may tap any two untapped artifacts you control, including artifact creatures that haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2015-06-22)