炎魔元素 {3}{R}

生物~元素

敏捷(此生物受你操控時便能攻擊與{T}。)銘勇1(當此生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,若它未銘勇,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物且它已銘勇。)

3/2

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎魔元素:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)