チャンドラの憤怒 {4}{R}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。チャンドラの憤怒はそのプレイヤーに4点、そのプレイヤーがコントロールする各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

「先に手を出したのはあいつらだからね。」

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの憤怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Fury targets only the player, not any creature. Chandra’s Fury will deal 1 damage to a creature with hexproof, for example. (2012-07-01)