煉獄侍僧 {2}{R}

生物~人類/修行僧

銘勇1(當此生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,若它未銘勇,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物且它已銘勇。)每當煉獄侍僧被一個生物阻擋時,它對該生物造成2點傷害。

3/1

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 煉獄侍僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acolyte of the Inferno’s last ability will trigger once for each creature that blocks it. Each of those creatures will be dealt 2 damage. (2015-06-22)
  • Acolyte of the Inferno’s last ability triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. If that causes each creature blocking Acolyte of the Inferno to be destroyed, Acolyte of the Inferno will remain blocked and neither deal nor be dealt combat damage. (2015-06-22)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)