Лейтенант Консула {W}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Первый ударПрославленность 1 (Когда это существо наносит боевые повреждения игроку, если оно не прославлено, положите на него один жетон +1/+1, и оно становится прославленным.)Каждый раз, когда Лейтенант Консула атакует, если он прославлен, другие атакующие существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 до конца хода.

2/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лейтенант Консула:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)