Infernal Scarring {1}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has “When this creature dies, draw a card.”

One who is marked by a demon in life is sure to be remembered as one in death.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal Scarring:
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)