Cleric of the Forward Order {1}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

When Cleric of the Forward Order enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life for each creature you control named Cleric of the Forward Order.

War after war, a healer’s enemy is always the same—death itself.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cleric of the Forward Order:
  • Count the number of creatures named Cleric of the Forward Order you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life to gain. If the Cleric of the Forward Order with the ability that triggered is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-06-22)