Selesnya Loft Gardens

Plane — Ravnica

If an effect would create one or more tokens, it creates twice that many of those tokens instead.

If an effect would put one or more counters on a permanent, it puts twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.

Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, until end of turn, whenever you tap a land for mana, add one mana of any type that land produced.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Selesnya Loft Gardens:
  • Effects that place a counter on a permanent include that permanent entering the battlefield. For example, a creature that normally enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters will enter with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it. A planeswalker will enter the battlefield with twice its starting loyalty counters. (2012-06-01)
  • Adding loyalty counters to a planeswalker in order to activate a loyalty ability isn’t an effect, so those counters are not doubled. (2012-06-01)
  • Any -1/-1 counters that are placed on a creature because of wither or infect are also not doubled. (2012-06-01)
  • The chaos ability is cumulative. For example, if you roll {CHAOS} twice in a turn, tapping a land for mana will cause two mana abilities to trigger. (2012-06-01)