Prahv

Plane — Ravnica

If you cast a spell this turn, you can’t attack with creatures.

If you attacked with creatures this turn, you can’t cast spells.

Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, you gain life equal to the number of cards in your hand.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Prahv:
  • Prahv only cares about the turn-based action of declaring attackers. If an effect allows you to put a creature onto the battlefield attacking, you can cast spells later that turn. (2012-06-01)