Paramédico do Campo de Batalha {1}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo

{T}: Previne os próximos X pontos de dano que seriam causados à criatura alvo neste turno, sendo X igual ao número de Clérigos em jogo.

“A morte nunca se detém para repousar. Assim nós também não podemos.”

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paramédico do Campo de Batalha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when this resolves, not later when damage would be dealt. (2004-10-04)