Messaggero Fantelmo {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago

Puoi scegliere di non STAPpare il Messaggero Fantelmo durante il tuo STAP.

{2}{U}, {T}: Fintanto che il Messaggero Fantelmo rimane TAPpato, il Mago bersaglio prende +2/+2 e non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.

2/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messaggero Fantelmo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues. (2004-10-04)