Ghosthelm Courier {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

You may choose not to untap Ghosthelm Courier during your untap step.

{2}{U}, {T}: Target Wizard creature gets +2/+2 and has shroud for as long as Ghosthelm Courier remains tapped. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

2/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghosthelm Courier:
  • It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues. (2004-10-04)