Visione Futura {2}{U}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

Gioca con la prima carta del tuo grimorio scoperta.

Puoi giocare la prima carta del tuo grimorio come se fosse nella tua mano.

“Il mio passato racchiude solo dolori e perdite. Lo sconfiggerò creando un futuro perfetto”. —Ixidor, manipolatore della realtà

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visione Futura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, or activate any of its abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If the card has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2019-06-14)
  • If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. (2019-06-14)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability (most likely because that top card is the card you’re playing), the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so. (2019-06-14)