Extraction d'aura {1}{W}

Éphémère

Mettez l'enchantement ciblé au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

Recyclage {2} ({2}, défaussez-vous de cette carte de votre main : Piochez une carte.)

Chaque jour, les clercs de l'Ordre canalisent tout ce qu'ils peuvent de l'énergie du Mirari, espérant ainsi retarder la fin d'Otaria.

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Extraction d'aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)