Voce dei Boschi {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Lord Elfo

TAPpa cinque Elfi STAPpati che controlli: Metti in gioco una pedina creatura Elementale 7/7 verde con travolgere.

Il rito della creazione attinge dalla memoria e dal passato degli elfi. E gli elfi hanno una portentosa memoria e un passato molto antico.

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voce dei Boschi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)