Maresciallo del Fuoco di Skirk {3}{R}{R}

Creatura — Lord Goblin

Protezione dal rosso

TAPpa cinque Goblin STAPpati che controlli: Il Maresciallo del Fuoco di Skirk infligge 10 danni a ogni creatura e a ogni giocatore.

È il capo perché è abbastanza intelligente da non restare davanti.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maresciallo del Fuoco di Skirk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)