Skirk-Feuermarschall {3}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Herrscher

Schutz vor RotTappe fünf ungetappte Goblins, die du kontrollierst:Der Skirk-Feuermarschall fügt jeder Kreatur und jedem Spieler 10 Schadenspunkte zu.

Er ist deswegen der Boss, weil er gerissen genug ist, aus dem Weg zu gehen.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skirk-Feuermarschall:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)