ゴブリンの紅蓮術士 {3}{R}

Creature — Goblin Wizard

When Goblin Pyromancer enters the battlefield, Goblin creatures get +3/+0 until end of turn.

At the beginning of the end step, destroy all Goblins.

2/2

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの紅蓮術士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It only destroys goblins if it is on the battlefield at the end of turn. (2004-10-04)