Endemic Plague {3}{B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Destroy all creatures that share a creature type with the sacrificed creature. They can’t be regenerated.

Illustrated by Nelson DeCastro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Endemic Plague:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)