Maestro di Catapulta {3}{W}{W}

Creatura — Signore Soldato

TAPpa cinque Soldati STAPpati che controlli: Rimuovi dal gioco una creatura bersaglio.

“Non ci sono ‘Io’ in questa squadra, ma solo ‘Noi’ come in ‘Noi li distruggeremo’”.

3/3

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro di Catapulta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)