The Mycosynth Gardens (Phyrexia: All Will Be One #256)

Die Mycosynth-Gärten

Land — Sphäre

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{1}, {T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

{X}, {T}: Die Mycosynth-Gärten werden zu einer Kopie eines Nichtspielsteinartefakts deiner Wahl mit Manabetrag X, das du kontrollierst.

Während der Invasionsbaum wuchs, bohrten sich seine Äste in den stillen Kern der Welt.

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Die Mycosynth-Gärten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Mycosynth Gardens copies exactly what was printed on the original artifact and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else; see below). It doesn't copy whether that artifact is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, and so on. (2023-02-04)
  • If the copied artifact has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2023-02-04)
  • If the copied artifact is copying something else, then The Mycosynth Gardens becomes a copy of whatever that artifact copied. (2023-02-04)