Wurmquake (Phyrexia: All Will Be One Commander #57)

ワーム地震 {4}{G}{G}


堕落 — トランプルと毒性1を持つ緑のX/Xのファイレクシアン・ワーム・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。Xはこの呪文を唱えるために支払われたマナの点数に等しい。その後、3個以上の毒カウンターを持つ対戦相手1人につき1体のそのトークンを生成する。


Illustrated by Xavier Ribeiro

Notes and Rules Information for ワーム地震:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first token that Wurmquake creates as it resolves is created and enters the battlefield before the rest of them, then you create a number of tokens equal to the number of opponents with three of more poison counters and they enter the battlefield at the same time. (2023-02-04)
  • You can't choose to spend more mana to cast Wurmquake than you're asked to just to make a bigger Wurm. In most cases, it's a 6/6 Phyrexian Wurm the first time, and a 10/10 Phyrexian Wurm when you cast Wurmquake with flashback. However, if there are any additional costs to cast it, the mana spent to pay those costs counts. (2023-02-04)
  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." (2023-02-04)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2023-02-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2023-02-04)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2023-02-04)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2023-02-04)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2023-02-04)