Mirage Mockery (Phyrexia: All Will Be One Commander #22)

Burla ilusoria {2}{U}


Elige uno:

• Crea una ficha que es una copia de la criatura artefacto objetivo que controlas.

• Crea una ficha que es una copia de la criatura que no sea artefacto objetivo que controlas.

Entrelazar {2}{U}. (Si pagas el coste de entrelazar, elige ambas opciones.)

Illustrated by Anna Pavleeva

Notes and Rules Information for Burla ilusoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast the spell by paying its entwine cost, the tokens don't enter the battlefield at the same time. The token that's a copy of the artifact creature enters the battlefield first, followed by the token that's a copy of the nonartifact creature. Then any abilities that triggered due to either of them entering the battlefield are put on the stack. (2023-02-04)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or it is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, and so on. (2023-02-04)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2023-02-04)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the new token that's created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token. (2023-02-04)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied. (2023-02-04)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen creature will also work. (2023-02-04)