Windbrisk Heights (Phyrexia: All Will Be One Commander #174)

Cumbres viento vigorizante


Esconder 4. (Cuando esta tierra entre al campo de batalla, mira las cuatro primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, exilia una boca abajo y luego pon el resto en el fondo en un orden aleatorio.)

Las Cumbres viento vigorizante entran al campo de batalla giradas.

{T}: Agrega {W}.

{W}, {T}: Puedes jugar la carta exiliada sin pagar su coste de maná si atacaste con tres o más criaturas este turno.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Notes and Rules Information for Cumbres viento vigorizante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)
  • "Hideaway N" means "When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains 'The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'" (2022-04-29)
  • Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card. (2022-04-29)
  • Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads "[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," and they now have hideaway 4. (2022-04-29)
  • Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order. (2022-04-29)