Infernal Contract (Oversized League Prizes #75)
Oversized 6 x 9

Infernal Contract {B}{B}{B}


Draw four cards. You lose half your life, rounded up.

“But I signed nothing!”
—Taraneh, Suq'Ata mage

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Infernal Contract:
  • If you attempt to halve a negative life total, you halve 0. This means that the life total stays the same. A life total of -10 would remain -10. (2007-02-01)