Stormbind (Oversized League Prizes #64)
Oversized 6 x 9

Stormbind {1}{R}{G}


{2}, Discard a card at random: Stormbind deals 2 damage to any target.

“Once, our people could call down the storm itself to do our bidding.”
—Lovisa Coldeyes, Balduvian Chieftain

Illustrated by NéNé Thomas & Phillip Mosness

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Stormbind:
  • Since the discard is a cost, it can’t be used with Library of Leng. (2004-10-04)