Guardian Beast (Oversized League Prizes #23)
Oversized 6 x 9

Guardian Beast {3}{B}

Creature — Beast

As long as Guardian Beast is untapped, noncreature artifacts you control can’t be enchanted, they have indestructible, and other players can’t gain control of them. This effect doesn’t remove Auras already attached to those artifacts.


Illustrated by Ken Meyer, Jr.

Part of the Reserved List

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Guardian Beast:
  • This does not stop sacrifices. (2004-10-04)