Eldrazi Aggressor {2}{R}

Creature — Eldrazi Drone

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Eldrazi Aggressor has haste as long as you control another colorless creature.

“They employ a foul sort of teamwork.”
—General Tazri, allied commander

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Eldrazi Aggressor:
  • If it’s the turn Eldrazi Aggressor comes under your control, and it loses haste after being declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. (2016-01-22)