Deepfathom Skulker {5}{U}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

{3}{C}: Target creature can’t be blocked this turn. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

4/4

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Deepfathom Skulker:
  • Activating Deepfathom Skulker’s last ability after it’s been legally blocked won’t change or undo that block. The declare attackers step is the last time you can activate the ability and have it be effective. (2016-01-22)