Balzo Possente {1}{W}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +2/+2 e ha volare fino alla fine del turno.

“Potremo aver perso fiducia nei nostri dei, ma di certo non la perderemo in noi stessi.” —Munda, capo dell'agguato

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Balzo Possente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest. (2018-07-13)