Corrupted Crossroads

Land

{T}: Add {C}. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a spell with devoid.

“Look, and see the future.” —Ayli, high priest of the Eternal Pilgrims

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Corrupted Crossroads:
  • The mana produced by the last ability can’t be spent on a colorless spell unless that spell specifically has the devoid ability. (2016-01-22)