Vampiro di Rifugio Scosceso {2}{W}{B}

Creatura — Alleato Guerriero Vampiro

Volare

Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita.

“Il mio popolo non è più schiavo degli Eldrazi, né vincolato al passato. Saremo noi a decidere il nostro futuro.”

2/4

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampiro di Rifugio Scosceso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life is gained. (2016-01-22)
  • A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a single life-gaining event. For example, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), Cliffhaven Vampire’s triggered ability will trigger only once. However, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. (2016-01-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2016-01-22)