堅信朝聖客艾栗 {W}{B}

傳奇生物~寇族/僧侶

死觸

{1},犧牲另一個生物:你獲得等同於所犧牲生物之防禦力的生命。

{1}{W}{B},犧牲另一個生物:放逐目標非地永久物。只能於你的總生命比你的起始總生命至少多10點時起動此異能。

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 堅信朝聖客艾栗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you’ve announced either activated ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2016-01-22)
  • Once you’ve legally activated the last ability, it doesn’t matter what happens to your life total. (2016-01-22)
  • Your starting life total is the life total you began the game with. For most two-player formats, this is 20. For Two-Headed Giant, it’s the life total your team started with, usually 30. In Commander games, your starting life total is 40. (2016-01-22)