Eldrazi-Verdränger {2}{W}

Kreatur — Eldrazi

Fahl (Diese Karte hat keine Farbe.)

{2}{C}: Schicke eine andere Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil und bringe sie dann unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers getappt ins Spiel zurück. ({C} steht für farbloses Mana.)

3/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eldrazi-Verdränger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2016-01-22)