Eldrazi Displacer {2}{W}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

{2}{C}: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner’s control. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

3/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Eldrazi Displacer
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2016-01-22)