Pyromancer's Assault {3}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Pyromancer’s Assault deals 2 damage to any target.

Never ask a pyromancer if that’s the best she’s got.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pyromancer's Assault:
  • The ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2016-01-22)