Second Thoughts {4}{W}

Instant

Exile target attacking creature.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Second Thoughts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Second Thoughts tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2016-06-08)