Ange iridescente {5}{W}{U}

Créature : ange

Vol, protection contre toutes les couleurs (Arfetact n'est pas une couleur.)

Elle dépasse tout, elle englobe tout, elle endure tout.

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ange iridescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card has Protection from Black, from Blue, from Red, from White, and from Green. This is the definition of “All Colors”. This means it is possible to use an effect that removes one color of protection, such as just black, on this card. (2004-10-04)