Teneb, the Harvester (Commander 2011 Oversized #230)
Oversized Commander

Teneb, the Harvester {3}{W}{B}{G}

Legendary Creature — Dragon


Whenever Teneb, the Harvester deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.


Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Teneb, the Harvester:
  • You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. (2007-02-01)