Numot, the Devastator (Commander 2011 Oversized #215)
Oversized Commander

Numot, the Devastator {3}{U}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dragon


Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, destroy up to two target lands.


Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Numot, the Devastator:
  • You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets. (2007-02-01)