Brion Stoutarm (Commander's Arsenal Oversized #2)
Oversized Commander

Brion Stoutarm {2}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Giant Warrior


{R}, {T}, Sacrifice another creature: Brion Stoutarm deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature’s power to target player or planeswalker.


Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Brion Stoutarm:
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you'll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)