Anje Falkenrath (Commander 2019 Oversized #37)
Oversized Commander

Anje Falkenrath {1}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Vampire


{T}, Discard a card: Draw a card.

Whenever you discard a card, if it has madness, untap Anje Falkenrath.

“We all hide a little madness behind our sophistication, do we not?”


Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Anje Falkenrath:
  • If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of Anje’s activated ability, you’ll draw a card last. You may untap Anje before or after you choose whether to cast the discarded card, but not after you’ve chosen to cast it but before that spell resolves. (2019-08-23)