Your Will Is Not Your Own

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, gain control of target creature an opponent controls until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gets +3/+3 and gains trample and haste until end of turn.

“Fool. I’ll show you how to use that thing.”

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Your Will Is Not Your Own:
  • You may target any creature an opponent controls, even one that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)