侵略行為 {3}{R/P}{R/P}

瞬間

{R/P}可用{R}或2點生命來支付。)

獲得目標由對手操控的生物之操控權直到回合結束。 重置該生物。 它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 侵略行為:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • Act of Aggression can target any creature an opponent controls, even one that’s untapped. (2011-06-01)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2011-06-01)